STAFF

       
       
Massimiliano Revello   massimiliano@parodifw.it   
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9654 • Cell.: +39 348 404 9880
maxreve21
 
       
Manlio Marino   manlio@parodifw.it  
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9659 •  Cell.: +39 392 986 2644
mmarino59
 
       
Stefano Giuliani   stefano@parodifw.it  
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9655 Cell.: +39 348 404 9984  
       
Pierpaola Nespoli  

pippi@parodifw.it

 
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9653 •  Cell.: +39 342 879 8996  
       
Alessandro Politi   alessandro@parodifw.it  
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9656 • Cell.: +39 348 404 9989  
       
Silvana Trucco   silvana@parodifw.it  
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9661  
       
Alessandra Volpe   alessandra@parodifw.it  
    Tel.: +39 010 089 957  
       
Pierpaolo Parisi   pierpaolo@parodifw.it  
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9652 •   
       
Fabio Casadei   fabio@parodifw.it  
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9653 • Cell.: +39 348 404 9987  
       
Alessandro Roticiani   alex@parodifw.it  
    Tel.: +39 010 089 9651 • Cell.: +39 348 404 9985
Skype: alessandro.roticiani
 
       
Marco Faedda   marco@parodifw.it  
   

Tel.:+39 010 089 9662

Cell.+39 340 345 6092